Translation is our passion. We know that a good translation requires much more than just excellent language abilities: specialist knowledge, enthusiasm for the subject, thorough research, serious terminology work, intuition and awareness of cultural differences. That’s why we only let pros get their hands on your texts: Wulf Übersetzungen GmbH only employs trained translators – from the project manager all the way to the proofreader. Nevertheless, streamlined administration keeps our prices competitive while maintaining a top quality product.

Wulf Übersetzungen GmbH – we don’t deal in translations; we are the translators.

Specialist translations

In addition to translation and language abilities, translating specialist texts really requires a high level of specialist knowledge. Our specialist translators are experts in their fields, and every text is subject to stringent quality control before delivery.

Translation of official documents – notarised translations

Birth certificates, confirmations of residency, driving licences, official confirmations, certificates, diplomas etc. We translate official documents at competitive fixed prices. We can also have them notarised upon request.

Willkommen

Übersetzen ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir wissen, dass es für eine gute Übersetzung viel mehr braucht als nur hervorragende Sprachkenntnisse: Fachkompetenz, Begeisterung für das Thema, gründliche Recherche, seriöse Terminologiearbeit, Einfühlungsvermögen und das Wissen um kulturelle Unterschiede gehören dazu. Wir lassen deshalb nur Profis an Ihre Texte: Für Wulf Übersetzungen GmbH arbeiten ausschliesslich ausgebildete Übersetzer – von der Projektleiterin bis hin zur Lektorin. Dank einer schlanken Administration sind unsere Preise trotz Topqualität konkurrenzfähig.

Wulf Übersetzungen GmbH – wir handeln nicht mit Übersetzungen, wir sind die Übersetzer.

Fachübersetzungen

Das Übersetzen von Fachtexten benötigt neben Übersetzungs- und Sprachkompetenz vor allem eine hohe Fachkompetenz. Unsere Fachübersetzerinnen und Fachübersetzer sind Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet. Jeder Text wird vor Ablieferung zudem einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen.

Übersetzungen von amtlichen Dokumenten – beglaubigte Übersetzungen

Geburtsurkunden, Wohnsitzbestätigungen, Führerscheine, amtliche Bestätigungen, Zeugnisse, Diplome usw. Wir übersetzen amtliche Dokumente zu vorteilhaften Pauschalpreisen. Auf Wunsch lassen wir die Übersetzung notariell beglaubigen.